Testimonials

Use the list below to navigate our nursery testimonials from the last couple of years. If you would like to find out more about leaving a review you can visit our Leave A Review page.

Helena V (Mother of Child)

April 14, 2019

The Little People of Willow Vale nursery is so friendly and welcoming. My son is now 3 years old and has been attending for the last 18 months. He has benefitted so much from his sessions at the nursery in terms of his language development, social skills and learning good routines. All the ladies who look after the children are so caring and nurturing, they really get to know the children well and make them feel loved and supported.

How likely would you be to recommend Little People of Willow Vale? Extremely Likely

Read More

Capucine C (Mother of Child)

April 12, 2019

My son is 16 months and has been in the nursery for 10 months now.
Amazing and caring staff. They get to really know all the babies and adapt to their specific requirements and personalities. The babies do many different activities and go outside to the garden or park every day. They get to learn a lot. Parents are informed daily through an app on what the babies have eaten, the sleeping times and activities the babies have done through the day which is really nice.

How likely would you be to recommend Little People of Fulham? Extremely Likely

Read More

Max Z (Father of Child)

April 15, 2019

Deeply human and genuinely caring nursery staff.

I feel rest assured every day that my girl is taken good care of. While Little People of Fulham may seem a bit small, the teachers more than make up for it and the outdoor area is super nice.

I'm amazed by my 3-year-old daughter telling me about all the bones in the human body, continents, seasons, numbers, showing me her ballet and yoga skills and talking to me in Spanish.

I'm very happy my little one goes to Little People Nursery.

Read More

Sophy M (Mother of Child)

April 12, 2019

We love Little People of Fulham! The practitioners are all kind and warm and our 11 month old daughter loves spending the day with them. The nursery is well managed and has great facilities. We love getting regular updates from the practitioners that let us know what our daughter has been doing, whether she has slept and what she has had for lunch. The nursery organises well thought out programmes of activity and sends excellent communications and newsletters. We are so glad that our daughter goes to this nursery!

How likely would you be to recommend Little People of Fulham? Extremely Likely

Read More

Claire Briscoe

February 13, 2019

Absolutely amazing nursery! My son went here. The staff were absolutely beautiful, it was like taking my son to other mums. The staff are very dedicated to every child in their care. They are very informative with parents as to how their child is getting on/if there are any concerns. Beautiful freshly prepared and cooked food on the premise. A lovely sensory garden for the children. My son absolutely loved it at this nursery. So did I! I can not recommended this nursery enough. The protection and safety of every child is very obviously paramount at this nursery. Clean, full of toys and educational toys and play. Interactive computer table that the children love. Staff make sensory things fresh every day like freshly made play dough, water/foam/bubble play etc. Love love love this nursery!

Read More

Dan Faber

March 13, 2019

This is such a wonderful nursery I cannot recommend it highly enough. My son has just started at the new baby room and we couldn't be happier. The staff are all so caring and enthusiastic. The nursery feels like one giant wonderful family. We're so grateful to have found Little People - the best nursery that we looked at in the area by a mile. Thank you to everyone who works there!

Read More

Day De La Cruz

January 23, 2019

The staff are wonderful and will go above and beyond to make transitions smooth, they are professional, knowledgeable and have built a fantastic relationship with my little boy and my family. If you are looking for a nursery I cannot recommend them enough. I would give 10 stars if I could! Thank you Little People of Fulham for taking such great care of my little boy.

Read More

Dianne S (Mother of Child)

March 28, 2019

My son has been with Little People since he was 14 months and he is now nearly 3. The staff at Little People are incredible and have given my son the best loving care I could have hoped for. We, unfortunately, are relocating out of London, otherwise, we would stay with Little People until he reaches school age. His time with Little People has helped make him into the awesome little person he is growing up to be. They helped me through a difficult settling in process, have encouraged him to flourish throughout his development and recently assisted with potty training. They are very collaborative about the children's care and keep parents as up-to-date as possible, especially with the new app. Would absolutely recommend this nursery to anyone in the Hammersmith/Fulham area. Will very much miss it!

How likely would you be to recommend Little People of Fulham? Extremely Likely

Read More

R B (father of child)

June 28, 2018

Our son joined the nursery just after his first birthday and we have been extremely pleased with the care and attention he has received. As such, we definitely intend on sending our second child to the nursery when the time comes.

How likely would you be to recommend Little People of Fulham? Extremely Likely

Read More

Marine P

July 17, 2018

My Daughter started full time at the nursery when she was 5 months. I always felt that she was in very good hands, surrounded with love, stimulated with appropriate games and activities. The staff are lovely and very competent. I recommend the nursery every time I can.  

How likely would you be to recommend Little People of Fulham? Extremely Likely

Read More

Leila K

June 28, 2018
via

We have been so happy with the love and care that our son has had at Little People of Fulham. Starting him at one, we were nervous he was too young but soon our fears were allayed and he settled well. We have seen him grow in confidence and he has benefitted from spending time with other children his age. The staff are dedicated and clearly also love our son as much as us!

How likely would you be to recommend Little People of Fulham? Extremely Likely

Read More

Danielle Smart

June 13, 2018

I feel that the nursery has been extremely supportive of my son's development and his areas of weakness, working together to achieve the same goal.

Read More

Caswell Tetteh

June 28, 2018

The staff are very friendly, helpful and I'm sure all the children past and present will never forget them. My daughter has a particularly good relationship with many of the staff members from across the board and always comes home with stories about all the fun stuff she got up to in the day. The girls are very good role models for her and I absolutely love them and all too pieces. They not only care for the children but I can see their genuine interest in the children's well being is at their core. This makes me feel at ease dropping her off as I know she will be treated equally and fairly at all times. My daughter has a very specific diet and when requested, the staff were happy to facilitate her dietary needs which I found to be amazing as not every establishment would be so accommodating

Read More

Eva Hextall

July 2, 2018

Both my Daughters aged 18 months and 3 1/2 have settled really well in the nursery thanks to the loving and caring staff. I always found everyone to be very friendly and welcoming. I know my daughters are well looked after and kept busy with lots of activities. My 3 year old particularly enjoys ballet, forest school and soft play. She has really thrived here and learnt to count to 20 and recognises a few letters. Very happy with the nursery overall and would highly recommend it.

Read More

Jonty S

June 5, 2018

Extremely happy with our time at Little People. They have looked after both our daughter and son from 12 months - 3.5 years old.

Caring, professional staff.

Well structured and a good array of activities. Happy children developing well.

Read More

Sarah S

February 14, 2018

We found our child's experience at Little People Fulham very positive. He attended from age 1 to beginning school. He was very happy, loves the staff and for the majority of his time there had no issues about his safety or welfare. He made very good progress with his learning that prepared him well for school.

Read More

Alice M

July 20, 2017

Very good nursery.Excellent activities.Very happy children.Very well run and organised. Really happy with our choice of nursery.The team are amazing!

Read More

Sharron A

March 17, 2017

My youngest son has been at this nursery just over one year and clearly enjoys the time he spends here. I have no concerns whatsoever and would highly recommend Little People of Fulham as a well-led, well-structured and safe environment. The staff are all pleasant and provide informative updates on your child's day development and behaviour. The fact that all 3 of my children have been looked after by Little People of Fulham over a 20 year period is evident of the high respect I have for the team.

Read More

Saba A

February 23, 2017

Little People of Fulham is the best daycare. It feels homey and love the fact that you see all different backgrounds. I feel so relaxed leaving my kids there. I forget sometimes that they are left at daycare.

Read More

Shelia O

June 21, 2017

This is an excellent nursery. Staff are warm and kind and my son is very happy here. Lots of extra curricular activities such as swimming, football, ballet and nature walks. Healthy food. All admin dealt with very efficiently. Highly recommend.

Read More

Ms Maddix

July 31, 2014

Thank you to all who have played a big part in taking great care of our son. He has enjoyed his stay at nursery so much and we would like to thank you for keeping us and our son happy through his first journey and now about to start Primary school you have prepared him for greatness.

Read More

Mrs Noriton de St Vincent

July 31, 2014

A huge thank you to each and every one of the staff for the three wonderful years we have spent at Little People of Fulham. You have been wonderful team and it has been a real treat to see our girls grow with you. Smiles all year round, thank you for taking such good care of our girls and organising so many wonderful activities, Christmas plays, Mother & Father’s day gifts, Easter parade, Sports Day… every week there has been something to celebrate. Our girls have had an amazing time!

Read More

Mrs Cocco

July 31, 2014

Montessori staff - Thank you for everything you did over the last year! Alice felt at home with you and she loved every single one of you! We are very pleased with all she has learned and the progress she has made! Thank you to all the staff for making our daughter feel at home every day for the past 2 ½ years!

Read More

Mr & Mrs Schepers

June 30, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful years we had with Jesse at Little People, with your support you have helped him grow into the sweet boy he is today.

Read More

Ms Carlini

May 5, 2014

My husband and I would like to thank you for your hard work, for the dedication you put into this job, for the kindness and patience you all had for our Son. I would personally like to thank Ms Shazia for keeping me informed about the progress of our son, it really comforted me! We feel so lucky to have found such a great nursery!

Read More